Catamount Access Television Corporation

Annual Meeting Minutes Monday, February 26, 2024

- 1. Tim Scoggins convened the annual meeting at 4:02 pm with the following members present; Greg Van Houten, Dan Cross, Sarah Krinsky, Frank Barnes, and Lisa Byer Executive Director. Jack Rossiter-Munley and Asa Morin were absent.
- **2. INTRODUCTIONS:** Tim introduced the Board Members and Staff.
- **3. EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR REPORT:** Lisa presented the organization's Annual Report to the Community.
- **4. CLOSING OF MEETING:** Tim Scoggins thanked the staff for the presentation and asked for comments from the Board. Greg Van Houten thanked the staff for the presentation and their ongoing professionalism in all they do.
- **5. PUBLIC COMMENTS**: Tim asked for comments from the public. William Gardner, Operations Manager thanked the Board for their contributions to the organization.
- 6. <u>MOTION:</u> GREG VAN HOUTEN MOVED TO ADJORN THE MEETING. DAN CROSS SECONDED THE MOTION. THE MEETING ADJORNED AT 4:23PM.

Respectfully submitted by, Sarah Krinsky, Secretary